Contact Information

Please Sign In to edit and update your account information.

Privacy Policy

We do not sell or otherwise share any customer information with other companies. Internally we take significant precautions to prevent the unauthorized examination or use of information you transmit to us.


Contact Us

Internet Orders

Toll Free: 888-942-9463
Fax: 847-966-5176
E-mail: orders@binnys.com
The Internet hours are 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. Monday through Friday
For Binny's Store Hours click here


Suggestions or Comments:

E-mail: comments@binnys.com


Webmaster:

E-mail: webmaster@binnys.com


Party Planning

E-mail: party@binnys.com


Whiskey Hotline

Phone: 888-817-5898
E-mail: spirits@binnys.com


Wine Hotline:

Rare and Hard to Find Wines
Phone: 866-975-6188
E-mail: wine@binnys.com


Chicago Delivery:

Phone: 312-768-4406


Beer Specialist:

E-mail: beer@binnys.com


Media Inquiries:

E-mail: media@binnys.com


Wine Importers and Distributors Only:

E-mail: wid@binnys.com


Donation Requests:

Please submit your request by using our Donations Request page.



Create New List

List Info
×

Sign In


An email address is required.
Please enter your password.

×

Select Your Store


Location

Shipping Your Order?

Use our Online Store

×

Warning

Certain states expressly prohibit the direct importation of alcohol and violation can be punishable as a misdemeanor or felony.


It is Binny's policy not to ship alcohol to certain states where direct shipment is prohibited and therefore, our website will not let you place an order for shipment to Minnesota, Virginia, Michigan, Georgia, Indiana, Kentucky, Maryland, North Carolina, Tennessee, Utah, Washington, West Virginia and other states.


Please contact your local alcoholic beverage control agency for further information.


Purchaser and recipient must be over the age of 21 to purchase alcohol.


×

Shipping/Store Pickup Options

Would you like to have your order shipped or would you like to come pick it up at a Binny's near you?
Ask Later »
×

Add To List

Login or register to use lists. Save your favorite products and share lists with friends.


Login
×

Provide Feedback

We Appreciate Your Feedback
×

×